Market Committee Members

Our commitment to the Lloyd’s and London Market is matched by the dedication of our staff to various market committees, contributing their time, expertise and experience to help drive market improvement and influence its future strategy and direction.

Market Committee Members

Ian Bridge

  • Chairman of the LMA Worldwide Property Business Panel.
  • LMA Non-Marine Committee.

Emma Croucher

  • LMA General Liability Panel.

Richard Parsons

  • LMA North American Casualty Reinsurance Business Panel.
  • HPL/LTC Working Group.

Andrew Hornsblow

  • LMA North American E&O Business Panel.
  • Chair of the LMA Healthcare Panel.

Martin Lawson

  • IUA Contingency Working Party.

Richard Woodhams

  • LMA Property Insurance Claims Group (PICG).
  • LMA Delegated Authority Claims Group.
  • LMA ECF Write Back Steering Committee.
  • LMA Gemini Fee User Group.

Richard Appleton

  • IUA Contingency Working Party.

Dominic Oversby

  • IUA Contingency Working Party.

Ewa Gacka

  • Delegated Underwriting Managers Forum.

Andrew Bruce

  • IUA Contingency and Personal Accident & Health Claims Committee.

Georgia Weston

  • LMA Gemini Fee User Group.